News & Announcements

The Board has recommended a Dividend of ` 7/- per Preference Share of ` 100/- each and ` 2.50/- per Equity Share of `. 10/- each i.e. @ 7% and 25% on Face Value of Preference Shares and Equity Shares respectively. The dividend will be paid on 7th August, 2017.

The 34th Annual General Meeting of the Company is scheduled to be held on August 3, 2017 at 2:00 P.M at Bharatiya Bhasha Parishad, 36A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata-700017.

Pursuant to Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Company is providing remote e-voting facility to its members. The cut-off date for the purpose of determining members for remote e-voting facility is July 27, 2017.The remote e-voting period shall commence from July 31, 2017 (9:00 A.M) and ends on August 2, 2017 2016 (5:00 P.M).

The Register of Members and Share transfer Books shall remain closed from July 8, 2017 to July 10, 2017 (both days inclusive) for the purpose of payment of Final Dividend & 34th Annual General Meeting.

Stock Exchanges where the shares of the Company are listed

Stock Exchanges where the shares of the Company are listed

Stock Exchanges where the shares of the Company are listed: - 

BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code/ID: 541005/KANCOTEA

The Calcutta Stock Exchange Limited
7, Lyons Range 
Kolkata – 700001
West Bengal

Scrip Code/ID: 10014107

ISIN No. of the Company      INE398L01017

National Securities Depository Ltd.
Central Depository Services (India) Ltd.

Share Registrars and Transfer Agents
C.B Management Services (P) Limited
P-22, Bondel Road, Kolkata - 700 019
Phone- (033) 40116700

UP Stock Exchange has been de-recognised by Voluntarily Surrender of Recognition vide Letter dated July 01, 2014 to SEBI for its exit as stock Exchange and the said request has been approved by SEBI as per the Exit Circular 2012. Therefore after the commencement of SEBI Order the Company is no more listed with UP Stock Exchange.

© Copyright reserved by kanko 2011.
Terms & Condition